Adventures on Tekumel

Gardasiyal was the main component of a larger game system more properly called "Adventures on Tekumel." In addition to the Gardasiyal boxed set, Adventures on Tekumel also included five other books: a character generation system, three solo adventure books designed to present setting information, and a bestiary.

Click on the pictures below to see a review of each component. Click here if you want to read about the setting.

Character Generation Book

The Character Generation Book

Solo Adventure Book One Cover

The Solo Adventure Books

Bestiary Book

The Bestiary

Gardasiyal Boxed Set Cover

The Gardasiyal Boxed Set

Back to the Tekumel Lobby

Back to the Main Lobby